Big Horn Federal Scholarship/Trapper Provider

The Big Horn Federal Scholarship is available to graduating high school seniors from the Big Horn Basin in Wyoming (including the towns of Basin, Burlington, Byron, Cody, Cowley, Deaver, Frannie, Greybull, Hyattville, Lovell, Manderson, Otto, Powell, Shell, Ten Sleep, Thermopolis, and Worland). Recipients must enroll full time (at least 12 credits per semester) the fall semester following graduation, must have and maintain a minimum 2.00 GPA. Provided by Big Horn Federal Savings Bank.

Budget: $3,500