Bob Hill Memorial Agriculture Scholarship/Trapper Provider

The Bob Hill Memorial Agriculture Scholarship is available to sophomore students (have completed 30 hours or more) who are Big Horn Basin, Wyoming residents (from the towns of Basin, Burlington, Byron, Cody, Cowley, Deaver, Frannie, Greybull, Hyattville, Lovell, Manderson, Otto, Powell, Shell, Ten Sleep, Thermopolis and Worland). Recipients must major in Agriculture but preference will be given to students studying Agribusiness. Recipients must enroll full time as well as have and maintain a minimum 2.50 GPA.

Budget $500